Sunrise Eatery - Brunch & More

Enjoy atmosphere

Ambience and more

Our vision and the team

Two sisters had the dream of an innovative, creative and cozy restaurant. Since years we had the desire to run a happy-ever-after-making restaurant specialized in creative foods and extraordinary drinks together.

We as your hosts want to give you an outstanding time full of coziness and cordiality.

Address:
Sunrise Eatery & More
Marina de Denia, Darsena de Babor
Edif. E., local 1 y 3, 03700 Denia

Phone:
+34 665332676

Opening hours:
ATTENTION ‼️ NEW OPENING HOURS‼️

Monday: closed
Tuesday – Friday : 12:30 – 00:00
Saturday-Sunday: 10:30 – 00:00

Sunday: 10:30 – 16:00 Brunch Buffet

Elli

Owner and creative mastermind

The imaginative and always funny boss and owner loves to think outside the box and to inspire others. Being vegan for 8 years and a life-long food lover she accumulated loads of ideas for new and healthy dishes and drinks, which reflects at our menu. Her intuition and bubbliness impart the congeniality and feel-good vibes, which you do enjoy at Sunrise Eatery & More every day.

Bea

Restaurant Manager

The dream of running a wonderful restaurant with her sister came true. She is famous for the personalized and attentive service she provides to each guest and sure will elate you as well on each visit. Upon entering our restaurant Bea will welcome you with her happy and thoughtful personality and she’ll convert your visit into an extraordinary delight. She’s the one to make your and your friends’ wishes come true.

Dirk

Chef de Cuisine

We have flown in this extraordinary Executive Chef from Berlin.
He is living out his affection and passion for more than 20 years now. No matter if being based in Germany, Austria or Switzerland, he cooks and creates German, Mediterranean and French Cuisine and always discovers new and exciting combinations. Let him know what you like and he will do the magic…
Contact

CLOSE
CLOSE

Sunrise Eatery - Brunch & More

Stimmung genießen

Ambiente und mehr

Die Idee und das Team

Zwei Schwestern und die Idee eines innovativen, kreativen und gemütlichen Restaurants. Schon seit Jahren haben wir den Wunsch zusammen ein Restaurant zu führen, in welchem Spaß und Freude an kreativen und speziellen Getränke und Speisen bereitet wird.

Wir als Gastgeber möchten alle mit der Gemütlichkeit und Herzlichkeit eine besondere Zeit schenken.

Addresse:
Sunrise Eatery & More
Marina de Denia, Darsena de Babor
Edif. E., local 1 y 3, 03700 Denia

ACHTUNG‼️NEUE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN‼️

Montag: geschlossen
Dienstag – Freitag:    12:30 – 00:00
Samstag – Sonntag:  10:30 – 00:00

Sonntags 10:30 – 16:00 Brunch Büffet

Elli

Inhaberin und der kreative Kopf

Die kreative und immer lustige Chefin und Inhaberin liebt es neue Wege zu gehen und andere damit zu begeistern. Ideen für neue, gesunde Gerichte und Getränke haben sich in den vergangen 8 veganen Jahren, und die wenigen Jahre davor ;-), selbstverständlich angehäuft, welche sich auch hier und da in unserer Speisekarte wieder finden. Ihre Intuition und Kreativität gibt dem Restaurant den Charme und die Ausstrahlung die ihr jeden Tag genießen könnt.

Bea

Restaurantleiterin

Der Traum mit ihrer Schwester ein solch wundervolles Restaurant zu führen hat sich hier erfüllt und möchte euch mit ihrem persönlichen und aufmerksamen Service bei jedem Besuch begeistern. Mit ihrer fröhlichen und aufmerksamen Art wird sie euch begrüßen und lässt die Zeit in ihrem Restaurant zu einem außergewöhnlichen Vergnügen werden. Alle möglichen Wünsche wird sie mit Freude für euch in Erfüllung gehen lassen.

Dirk

Küchenchef

Diesen außergewöhnlichen Küchenchef haben wir uns direkt aus Berlin einfliegen lassen. Sein Leidenschaft und Passion lebt er schon seit über 20 Jahren aus. Ob in Deutschland, Österreich oder Schweiz. Er kocht und kreiert die deutsche, mediterrane oder französische Küche und findet immer wieder neue spannende Kompositionen. Lasst ihn wissen was ihr gerne mögt und er wird es für euch zaubern…

CLOSE
CLOSE